New members added to YAM board

2014-08-24T00:00:00Z New members added to YAM board The Billings Gazette
August 24, 2014 12:00 am

New members of the Yellowstone Art Museum board of trustees are Deborah Anspach, Dan Burkhart, Peter Habein, Brad Jensen, Bill Lucas and Renée Tafoya. Officers of the YAM’s Board of Trustees are Kris Carpenter, president; Kevin Stenberg, president-elect; Paul Cox, vice-president; and Joy Culver, treasurer.

Copyright 2014 The Billings Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Follow The Billings Gazette

Activate Full Access RED

Popular Stories

Monthly Features

MSU names Outstanding Agricultural Leaders

The Montana State University College of Agriculture will present its Outstanding Agricultural Leader awards during the annual Celebrate Agriculture event Nov. 7-8 at Montana State University.

2 hours agoLoading…

CVS Health expands tobacco ban to pharmacy network

First, CVS Health pulled tobacco from its store shelves. Now, it plans to make some customers think twice about filling prescriptions at other stores that sell smokes.

2 hours agoLoading…

Housing and Urban Development chief to visit Bakken

Housing and Urban Development chief to visit Bakken

WILLISTON, N.D. — U.S. Sen. Heidi Heitkamp is set to host U.S. Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Julian Castro in western North Dakota on Wednesday.

October 21, 2014 6:49 amLoading…
Get weekly ads via e-mail

Deals & Offers

Featured Businesses