Lockwood Middle School eighth-graders move on

2007-05-31T23:00:00Z Lockwood Middle School eighth-graders move onThe Gazette Staff The Billings Gazette
May 31, 2007 11:00 pm  • 

Lockwood Middle School eighth-graders graduate today and are preparing to move into the high-school system in Billings.

Jessica Harmon, Shea Coons and Keira Wulff will serve as co-valedictorians, the first time that three girls have tied for the honor.

The graduation ceremony starts at 10 a.m., and a "Beach Blast" celebration with dance and games for the students will be held this evening in the cafeteria.

Among members of the class are:

Steven Allen, Brittani Anderson, Brian Ankrum, Cynthia Armstrong, Mallory Arneson, Adrian Baker, Brooke Ball, Bridgett Baum, Angelo Bianco, Joshua Bickham, Teddy Bird in Ground, Alyssa Boyer, Deseray Brasda, Kelsey Brim, Ryan Buening, Cassidy Butler.

Colton Canfield, Jake Castro, James Castro, Brooke Chestnutt, Audrey Cinclair, Alix Collier, Allison Combs, Anna Contreraz, Shea Coons, Tanner Cox, David Cramer. Cortney Cureton. Del Curfman. Jacob Ditchavage. Anthony Dreiling, Jordan Dyk.

Azia Eby, Amber Eubank, Loften Fansler, Nic Fritz, Jessica Gannon, Joshua Green, Kody Grusing, Richard Guenther, Jason Hahn, Kayleigh Harman, Jessica Harmon, Kacey Hartmann, Macon Henry, Collin Hope, Arieal Howland, Adam Hoyt, Alexa Huschka, Jordan Hustad.

Alex Jerome, Treyes' Kantorowicz, Rebekah Kellison, Ashley Kinn, Jared Kline, Kristopher Klinger, Tyson Kreiter, Levi Kuntz, Nathan LaCombe, Anthony Leighton, Cindy Lekse, ,age Little Wolf, Jazten Lokken, Alan Loomis.

Trista Martinez-Eagleman, Danielle McCarthy, Eriqa McDonald, Scott McGough, Pearlanne McNaney, Katelynn Meyer, Mariah Middleton, Abigail Mogen, Andrew Monaco, Jenna Moreton, David Morrell, Marco Morris, Ashley Morrison, Sarah Moss, Karlie Muir, Wade Muri, Kristen Musgjerd, Kallie Nagel, Johnathan Nielsen.

Kyle Old Person, Gene Padilla, Brandi Painter, Steven Palmer, Mariah Pantoja, Rockwell Parker, Jonathan Pederson, Joe Perry, Erik Peterson, Robert Peterson, Danielle Pfeifer, Cody Potts, Tiffany Preston, Ty Reichenbach, Taylor Reisig, Chris Ripley, Kylie Robinette, Tanner Roll, Whitley Roll.

Derrick Saksa, Jamison Sannon, Ashley Schreiner, Robert Schultz, Summer Smith, Jared Speakerworth, Tanner Sprenkle, Ryan Stank, Dillon Sundheim, Mycal Thompson, Jacob Thum, Dylan Trafford.

Darci Walker, Chelsey Walter, Ryder Weaver, Brian Weeks, Seth Wegner. Sadie Wild. Whitney Wilson. Taylor Woodward and Keira Wulff.

Copyright 2014 The Billings Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Follow The Billings Gazette

Popular Stories

Get weekly ads via e-mail

Deals & Offers

Featured Businesses