Bozeman Deaconess Hospital

915 Highland Bl
Bozeman, MT 59715
Last Updated: July 10, 2014

Follow Us

About Bozeman Deaconess Hospital

Bozeman Deaconess Hospital is a Joint Commission certified, licensed Level III trauma center, located in Gallatin County. The 86-bed facility serves southwest Montana including Gallatin, Madison and Park Counties. Bozeman Deaconess Hospital has earned the reputation of providing high quality of services at very reasonable rates. The physicians on the medical staff represent numerous specialties along with the highest credentials, training, and expertise in their fields of practice.