Midland Roundtable Athlete of the Year finalists

Photos of Maddy Emerick, Jace Henderson, Allie Lucas, Jenna Marsh, Morgan Sulser, Matt Dillon, Reece Quade, Koby Reyes, Zach Wall and Joe Zimmer, who were selected as the Midland Roundtable Athlete of the Year finalists.

Comment policy

We provide this forum for readers to exchange ideas and opinions on the day's news. Passionate views, pointed criticism and critical thinking are welcome. Name-calling, crude language and abuse are not. You must be logged into a personal account on Facebook to comment (FAQ). Readers are responsible for their comments and abuse of this privilege will not be tolerated. We reserve the right, without warning or notification, to remove comments and block users we determine violate our Terms of Service. Comments reflect the opinions of the author - not those of The Billings Gazette or its parent company.