Scoreboard: Motorcycle racing

2014-06-30T21:00:00Z 2014-06-30T21:04:05Z Scoreboard: Motorcycle racing The Billings Gazette
June 30, 2014 9:00 pm

Big Sky Challenge Motorcycle Hillclimb

at the Billings Motorcycle Club

(From Billings unless noted) 

Top 5

King of the Hill -- Sean Cardwell.

0-700cc exhibition -- Logan Mead, Concord, Calif.; Tyler Cardwell; Petey Krunich, Castro Valley, Calif.; Ed Taylor; Austin Cardwell.

701cc open exhibition -- Sean Cardwell; Petey Krunich, Castro Valley, Calif.; Logan Mead, Concord, Calif.; Luke Bonner; Travis Seitz, Medicine Hat, Alberta.

450cc side-by-side challenge -- Tyler Cardwell; Logan Cipala, Ellsworth, Wis.; Logan Mead, Concord, Calif.

601cc-open pro-altered -- Sean Cardwell; Austin Teyler; Petey Krunich, Castro Valley, Calif.; Cody Cerovski, Laurel; Travis Seitz, Medicine Hat, Alberta.

40-plus pro master -- Todd Teyler; Ed Taylor; Ryan Weimer, Medicine Hat, Alberta. 

Past Big Sky Challenge Professional Hillclimb

Overall Champions

2005 -- Corey Erhardt, Billings

2006 -- Matt Coleman, Laurel

2007 -- Petey Krunich, Hayward, Calif.

2008 -- Eric Cherry, Laurel

2009 -- Petey Krunich, Hayward, Calif.

2010 -- Max Simmons, Hayward, Calif.

2011 -- Petey Krunich, Hayward, Calif.

2012 -- Corey Erhardt, Billings

2013 -- Rained out

2014 -- Sean Cardwell, Billings

Copyright 2014 The Billings Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Follow The Billings Gazette

Popular Stories

Get weekly ads via e-mail

Deals & Offers

Featured Businesses