Your Sports: Motorcycle racing

2012-09-03T19:45:00Z 2012-09-03T20:19:14Z Your Sports: Motorcycle racing The Billings Gazette
September 03, 2012 7:45 pm

Night Time Nightmare Motorcycle Hillclimb

at the Billings Motorcycle Club

(From Billings unless noted)

King of the hill -- Travis Seitz, Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada.

50 pw -- Ezra Quast; Braydon Quesenberry; Braedon Barbula, Sheridan, Wyo.

50 air -- Peyton Dodge, Wyatt Hamilton.

50 water -- Braedon Barbula, Sheridan, Wyo.; Ethan Allsop.

60 -- Nathan Gerondale, Nate Dewar, McCoy Molzahn.

80 -- Nathan Gerondale, Noah Shaver.

250 -- Allen Piroutek, Circle; Cassidy Shaver; Noah Shaver.

Women -- Megan Dewar.

40-plus pro master -- Ed Taylor, Silesia; Todd Teyler, Brommfied, Colo.; Scott Olson, Molt.

450 -- Corey Erhardt; Travis Seitz, Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada; Tyler Cardwell; Austin Cardwell; Kyle Widdicombe.

Stock -- Kyle Widdicombe, Scott Olson, Philip Geck, Corey Erhardt, Ed Taylor.

0-600 pro-altered -- Jordan Jacobson; Dustin Quast; Corey Erhardt; Beaumont Berumen, Silesia; Sean Cardwell.

601 open pro-altered -- Jordan Schmidt; Todd Teyler; Corey Erhardt; Dustin Quast; Weston Downs, Molt.

0-700 exhibition -- Travis Seitz, Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada; Corey Erhardt; Weston Downs, Molt; Dustin Quast; Beaumont Berumen, Silesia.

701 open exhibition -- Sean Cardwell; Corey Erhardt; Austin Cardwell; Todd Teyler; Tell Mossar, Circle.

Past overall champions

2012 -- Travis Seitz, Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

2011 -- Corey Erhardt, Billings

2010 -- Matt Coleman, Laurel

2009 -- Sean Cardwell, Billings

2008 -- Luke Bonner, Billings

Copyright 2014 The Billings Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Follow The Billings Gazette

Popular Stories

Get weekly ads via e-mail

Deals & Offers

Featured Businesses