REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS RFP - PROFESSIONAL SERVICES METRAPARK - TRUST CHECKING ACCOUNT YELLOWSTONE COUNTY Notice is hereby given that the Board of County Commissioners of Yellowstone County, Montana is currently requesting proposals for banking services; specifically a Trust Checking Account for MetraPark. This request does not include Yellowstone County's bank accounts. All proposals must be labeled "Yellowstone County-MetraPark Trust Checking Account" submitted in triplicate, with 1 original and 2 copies to the Board of County Commissioners, PO Box 35000, Billings, MT 59107 or delivered to their office, located on the third floor of the Stillwater Building, 316 N 26th Street, Room 3101 Billings, MT 59101. Proposals must be received no later than 5:00 p.m. January 7th, 2019. All Proposals received by this time and date will be opened and read aloud at 9:30 a.m. January 8th, 2019 in the Commissioners Board Room, Room #3108 of the Stillwater Building. Proposals received after the aforementioned time and date will not be considered. QUALIFICATIONS Financial Institutions must demonstrate all of the following minimum requirements: 1. Be an Equal Opportunity Employer 2. Be Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) insured, be a Federal or State of Montana chartered bank and be a member of the Federal Reserve System. 3. Maintain a "Satisfactory" or higher rating under the Federal Community Reinvestment Act (CRA) 4. Be free of any obligations and interests that might conflict with the interests of Yellowstone County/MetraPark. 5. Have an existing branch in the City of Billings, Montana Questions related to the proposal specifications or an account analysis statement activity is desired, inquiries should be addressed to Kelly Campbell, MetraPark Comptroller at 406-256-2405. If you require bid submittal information please contact James Matteson @ 406-256-2717 or jmatteson@co. For complete IFB document please visit Yellowstone County website Done by order of the Board of County Commissioners, Yellowstone County, Montana this 4th of December, 2018. Board of County Commissioners Yellowstone County, Montana /s/ John Ostlund, Chairman ATTEST: /s/ Jeff Martin, Clerk & Recorder Published December 7, 14, 2018


You may be interested in