Try 1 month for 99¢

The Montana State University Billings Foundation welcomes new leaders to its elected board of trustees.

The officers of the board are:

Chair: Donna Fredericks, class of 1983 and 2002, financial advisor at Prudential Financial

Vice Chair: Carter Mollgaard, class of 1976, president at M&C Beverage Inc.

Immediate Past Chair: Dave Warne, class of 1972, community volunteer

Treasurer: Lisa Perry, class of 1986 and 2014, community relations manager at NorthWestern Energy

Secretary: Darwin George, class of 1983, realtor at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Floberg Real Estate

Member-at-Large: Trent Sizemore, owner of Lonewolf Energy Inc.

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.