Skip to main content


Dave Worstell President 406-657-1225
David McCumber Regional Editor 406-496-5513
James Gaasterland Human resources director 406-657-1240
Sondra Arnold Controller 406-657-1217
Barry Cronk Circulation director 406-657-1273
Diane Snellings Digital Sales Manager 406-657-1340


Chris Jorgensen Local Editor 406-657-1311
Casey Page City Editor 406-657-1391
Erica Doornek Night Editor 406-657-1482
Brett French Outdoor Editor 406-657-1387
Rob Rogers City and County Government Reporter 406-657-1261
Tom Lutey Agriculture and Politics Reporter 406-657-1288
Mike Kordenbrock Morning General Assignment Reporter 406-657-1262
Paul Hamby Night Reporter 406-657-1281
AJ Etherington Public Safety Reporter 406-657-1320
James Goossen Copy Editor 406-657-1483
Tim Stover Copy Editor


Jeff Welsch Executive Sports Editor 406-657-1291
John Letasky Sports Editor 406-657-1396
Lindsay Rossmiller Digital Sports Editor 406-657-1435
Mike Scherting Sports Reporter 406-657-1302
Greg Rachac Sports Reporter 406-657-1397
Victor Flores Sports Reporter


Larry Mayer Photo Editor 406-657-1391
Mike Clark Photographer
Ryan Berry Photographer 406-657-1391

Montana State News Bureau

Holly Michels Montana State Bureau Chief 406-447-4083
Tom Kuglin State Reporter 406-447-4076
Seaborn Larson State Reporter 406-447-4086
Sam Wilson State Bureau Reporter 406-447-4091

Digital — Subscription problems? Call 406-657-1255 or email

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News