Skip to main content

United Bank Absarokee

About United Bank Absarokee

Our name and the appearance of our branches have changed over time, however, United Bank is still locally owned and operated by people in Stillwater County. The United Bank staff is dedicated to offering great customer service backed by small-town values.

We now have three locations to better serve our customers. The main bank is located in Absarokee and our branch banks are in Columbus and Laurel. All banks are full service commercial banks offering a variety of deposit and loan products to meet the needs of customers.

Contact Us Today

Is this your business?

Promote your business through our innovative Marketplace system! It's free to sign up!

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News