Skip to main contentSkip to main content
Updating results

Derek Oestreicher

  • Updated

Republican Attorney General-elect Austin Knudsen on Tuesday announced his 12-member transition advisory committee, the makeup of which includes the Yellowstone County Attorney, current and former county sheriffs, political consultants and business owners. 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News