Friday entries

Subject to change

Bareback: Jamie Howlett, Ty Breuer, Blake Smith, Caleb Bennett, Buck Lunak, Trevar McAllister, Chance Ames, Trenton Montero, Clint Laye, Bronc Marriott.

Keep reading for FREE!
Enjoy more articles by signing up or logging in. No credit card required.

Saddle bronc: Logan Hay, Ben Andersen, Johnny Espeland, Calvin Shaffer, Jesse Bail, Kole Ashbacher, Tanner Butner, Dawson Dahm, Wyatt Hageman, Jake Burwash, Tanner Hollenback.

Barrel racing: Karlee Kalberer, Taylour Russell, Latisha Larsen, Brenda Sims, Lexi Bath, Marty Warren, Casey Wagner, Sheila Handy, Maria Taylor, Jimmie Smith.

Bull riding: Hawk Whitt, Nathan Hatchel, Clayton Savage, Cordell Curtis, Jess Davison, Clay Applegate, Connor Murnion, Morgan Rising, Garrett Smith, Rylan Wright, Jordan Hansen, Jared Parsonage, Marc Dorendorf, Dakota Seymour, Jake Lockwood, T’Jay Allen.

Note: Entries for tie-down roping, steer wrestling and team roping were determined by Wednesday’s slack performance. The top 30 advance and are put in a performance by random draw.

Never miss a score

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.