Business Improvement District Board of Directors

The Business Improvement District

(Beautification, Safety, Hospitality,

and Outreach)

Working as a group to promote and keep your downtown vibrant, beautiful and safe.

Steve Wahrlich, 2-Year Term

Best Western Clocktower Inn

406-238-1793

sw@bwclocktowerinn.com

Michelle Cormier, 4-Year Term

406-259-4430

michelle@cormier.com

Billie Ruff, 1-Year Term

406- 259-0999

bjruff@travelcafeonline.com

Brad Anderson, 3-Year Term

406-256-6551

brada@andersonmgt.com

Mike Schaer, Vice Chair, 2-Year Term

406-255-9510

mike@cu.net

Norman Miller, Secretary/Treasurer, 1-Year Term

406-651-9260

nlzm2000@yahoo.com

Michael Gray, Chairman of the Board, 4-Year Term

406-294-8113 x112

mgray@gng.net

Downtown Billings

Association

Board of Directors

The Downtown Billings Association

(Membership, Events, Promotion, and Advocacy)

Working as a group to promote downtown as a vital economic and cultural center.

ONE-YEAR TERM — JUNE 30, 2013

Robert “Biff” Hagstrom

406-661-1005

biff@biffthisdesign.com

Mike “Bebo” Bilansky

406-256-6551

mikeb@andersonmgt.com

Denice Johnson

406-248-1722

denice@neecees.net

Kris Fairlee, Treasurer

406-255-5139

kristin.fairlee.@fib.com

Dana Bishop, VP Advocacy

406-652-1575

danabish@hotmail.com

Jim Nymeyer

406-252-4398

jimnymeyer@yahoo.com

Debbie Singer

406-670-3828

deborah.singer@northwestern.com

Ziggy Ziegler, VP/Membership

406-672-6981

jazsaz33@msn.com

TWO-YEAR TERM — JUNE 30, 2014

Maisie Sulser

406-896-0250

msulser@highplainsarchitects.com

Chris White

406-672-0425

Chris.White@albertsons.com

William Wood, Member at Large

406-256-8915 x203

woody@albertabairtheater.org

Gail Harmoning

406-294-1070

gharmon1327@live.com

Matt Robertson

406-671-1158)

mrobertson@naibusinessproperties.com

Kim Schweikert,

VP/Marketing and Events

406-252-9600

kimblerlys@esgw.org

Steve Bruggeman,

Chairman of the Board

406-698-4118

sbruggeman@valleyfcu.com

Julie Burton

406-657-4628

jburton1@billingsclinic.org

DBA AD Hoc Board Members

Chris Mallow

406-657-8412

mallowc@ci.billings.mt.us

Tom Krause

406-245-4111

tom@billingschamber.com

Shelly Gayvert

406-855-1299

dgayvert@imt.net

John Walsh

406-896-5888

jwalsh@msubillings.edu

Greg A. Krueger

406-294-5060

gregk@downtownbillings.com

Downtown Billings

Partnership

Board of Directors

As of July 1, 2012

The Downtown Billings Partnership

{Downtown Revitalization and Redevelopment}

Working as a group to promote Urban Development, Housing and Infrastructure.

OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President — Matt Robertson

Vice President — Jock West

Immediate Past President

— Steve Wahrlich

Secretary — Jeremiah Young

Treasurer — Steve Tostenrud

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael Gray — BID

406-294-8113

mgray@gng.net

Don Olsen — PAB

406-259-7123

dono@o2architects.net

Joni Harman — at-Large Member (6/30/2013)

406-690-2002

joni.harman@gmail.com

Matt Robertson — DBA

406-671-1158

mrobertson@businessprop.com

Steve Arveschoug — Big Sky EDA

406-869-8401

stevea@bigskyeda.org

Tina Volek — City of Billings

406-657-8430

VolekC@ci.billings.mt.us

Connie Wardell — Billings Public Schools

406-855-5160

cwardell@usadig.com

Jim Reno — Yellowstone

County Commission

406-256-2701

jreno@co.yellowstone.mt.us

Jock West — at-Large Member (06/30/2014)

406-252-3858

jock@jockbwestlaw.com

Kim Olsen — Downtown Property

Owners Association Inc.

406-259-7123

kimo@o2architects.net

Vacant at-Large Member (6/30/2014)

Jeremy Morgret

— at-Large Member (6/30/2015)

406-655-2722

Jmorgret@stockmanbank.com

Steve Tostenrud — at-Large Member Banking (6/30/2015)

Steve.Tostenrud@fib.com

Jeremiah Young — at-Large Member (6/30/2013)

406-256-5585

rockegear@gmail.com

On Hold at-Large Member (6/30/2013) (Nelson)

BOARD ALTERNATES

Lisa Harmon — BID and/or DBA

406-294-5060

lharmon@downtownbillings.com

Greta Besch Moen — Billings Public Schools

gjbesch@gmail.com

Ex-Officio & Affiliates — nonvoting

Lloyd Mickelson — Library & BCP

mickelson77@bresnan.net

Don Olsen — Urban Design

406-259-7123

dono@o2architects.net

Rebecca Bird — Council Appointee

beckybird@bresnan.net

Steve Wahrlich — Immediate Past President

406-259-5511

sw@bwclocktowerinn.com

0
0
0
0
0

Locations